Thursday, 21 February 2013

Soul Screamers Series

Hello, fellow book-devourers!

This is the Soul Screamers series, with the main character being Kaylee Cavanaugh, a bean sidhe (banshee) who is learning about her powers and the myriad dangers of the Netherworld. To help her is a reaper, a male bean sidhe and other characters, some whom are friendly and some... not so much. This series is the brain-baby of Rachel Vincent.

My Soul to Lose (0.5)
My Soul to Take (1)
My Soul to Save (2)
My Soul to Keep (3)
Reaper (3.5)
My Soul to Steal (4)
A Day in the Afterlife of Tod (4.1)
If I Die (5)
Never to Sleep (5.5)
Before I Wake (6)
With All My Soul (7)

Many witty ripostes,

No comments:

Post a Comment