Friday, 22 February 2013

Artemis Fowl Series

Hello, fellow book-devourers!

Artemis Fowl is (at the beginning of the series) a 12-year-old Irish boy who happens to be the heir to the Fowl Estate, worth millions, since his father is missing and his mother is going through some psychological issues. Artemis also happens to be a child genius, and he comes up with brilliant schemes that include fairies. Artemis Fowl is the creation of Irish children's author Eoin Colfer.

Artemis Fowl Series:
Artemis Fowl (1)
Artemis Fowl: The Artic Incident (2)
Artemis Fowl and the Eternity Code (3)
Artemis Fowl and the Opal Deception (4)
Artemis Fowl and the Lost Colony (5)
Artemis Fowl and the Time Paradox (6)
Artemis Fowl and the Atlantis Complex (7)
Artemis Fowl and the Last Guardian (8)
Many witty ripostes,

No comments:

Post a Comment