Friday, 22 February 2013

Eoin Colfer

Good whatever-time-it-is-where-you-are, fellow book-devourers!
Eoin Colfer (pronounced Owen) is an Irish author of predominately children's books.

Artemis Fowl Series:
Artemis Fowl (1)
Artemis Fowl: The Artic Incident (2)
Artemis Fowl and the Eternity Code (3)
Artemis Fowl and the Opal Deception (4)
Artemis Fowl and the Lost Colony (5)
Artemis Fowl and the Time Paradox (6)
Artemis Fowl and the Atlantis Complex (7)
Artemis Fowl and the Last Guardian (8)

Benny Shaw Series:
Benny and Omar (1)
Benny and Babe (2)

Legend Books
The Legend of Captain Crow's Teeth
The Legend of Spud Murphy
The Legend of the Worst Boy in School

Other Books:
The Supernaturalist
The Wish List
Half Moon Investigations

For Older Readers:
And Another Thing: Douglas Adams' Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy: Part Six of Three


Many witty ripostes,

No comments:

Post a Comment