Thursday, 21 February 2013

Rachel Vincent

Hello, fellow book-devourers!

Rachel Vincent is the author of the Soul Screamers series, Shifters series and the Unbound series. My favourite part so far from looking her up to write this post is something on her website, which you find here, which is she 'remains convinced that for every day she spend writing, one day will be added to her lifespan' I like the originality of that.

Unbound Series:
Blood Bound (1)
Shadow Bound (2)
Oath Bound (3)

Soul Screamer Series:
My Soul to Lose (0.5)
My Soul to Take (1)
My Soul to Save (2)
My Soul to Keep (3)
Reaper (3.5)
My Soul to Steal (4)
A Day in the Afterlife of Tod (4.1)
If I Die (5)
Never to Sleep (5.5)
Before I Wake (6)
With All My Soul (7)
Shifters Series:
Stray (1)
Rogue (2)
Pride (3)
Prey (4)
Shift (5)
Alpha (6)

On top of all these, she's also got stuff in a bunch of anthologies.

Rachel Vincent website:
An older blog, last updated July 2012:
Her new blog:

Many witty ripostes,

No comments:

Post a Comment