Sunday, 10 March 2013

Dark Guardian Series

Good what-ever-time-it-is-where-you-are all!

The Dark Guardian Series is (at the moment) four novels depicting teenage werewolves and their relationships. Each book focusses on a different couple, and also has one challenge that affects the whole pack as well. Written by Rachel Hawthorne, the characters are believable and the werewolf lore is interesting (I particularily like the reason why girls transistion before boys) and different from other books in this genre.

Moonlight (1)
Full Moon (2)
Dark of the Moon (3)
Shadow of the Moon (4)

Keep reading,

No comments:

Post a Comment