Thursday, 31 January 2013

The Bitterbynde trilogy

Hello, fellow book-devourers!

The Bitterbynde trilogy, a series by Cecilia Dart-Thornton, is the story of a scarred mute with no memory of their previous life before the drudgery of Isse Tower. They run away from their servile life, and the revulsion of the other servants, looking for a face and a past. Many misadventures follow which end up fulfilling all the wishes.

The Ill-Made Mute (1)
The Lady of the Sorrows (2)
The Battle of Evernight (3)

Many witty ripostes,

No comments:

Post a Comment