Monday, 28 January 2013

Black Wings Series

Written by Christina Henry, these books follow Madeline Black, an Agent of Death who must battle for her freedom and those she loves

Black Wings (1)
Black Night (2)
Black Howl (3)
Black Lament (4)
Black City (5)
May this series leave you no longer bored for books!

Many witty ripostes,

No comments:

Post a Comment